1988 EMI Switzerland


1. Bad News 04:36
2. No More That I Can Say 04:02
3. Living In A Fool's Paradise 04:15  
4. Escape Now 04:23  
5. Lonesome Nights Of Rock'n'Roll 04:48  
6. Broken Mirror 04:19  
7. Wanna Share My Tenderness 07:47  
8. Turn Around 04:14  
9. Far Away 06:29  
10. Where Is Your Love 06:56  


All songs by Steff Bürgi
All lyrics by Chris Bürgi

CD-Compilation of LP "In Search Of" and LP "Living In A Fool's Paradise" plus Bonus-Tracks "Bad News" und "No More That I Can Say".

Produced by Armand Volker
except "Bad News" by Cyrill Schläpfer and "No More That I Can Say" by Phil Carmen

Nach oben

Nach oben